85 studios from the World

uvod FB stranka-1.3-finale

Magic Tattoo: www.magic-tattoo.cz

Magnetic Tattoo: https://www.facebook.com/Magnetic-Tattoo-692525627526329/?ref=bookmarks

Tattoo Anděl: http://www.tattooandel.cz

Barber shop & Tattoo Good Times: www.gtbarber-tattoo.cz

Los Keros.tv, Czech: www.facebook.com/LosKeros.tv

Studio Tatuażu Viking: http://www.studioviking.com

Anarchy Tattoo:  http://www.anarchy-tattoo.com

ivantattoo košice: http://www.ivantattoo.com

EL GATO: https://www.facebook.com/elgato.tetovanie.ruzomberok/

Deep Art Tattoo: https://www.facebook.com/Deep-Art-Tattoo-164813611482/?fref=ts

mosqito – ye olde parlour: https://www.facebook.com/yeoldeparlour/?ref=hl

Sweet Pain Tattoo:  https://www.facebook.com/sdsolod

Dark Side Ink Division: http://ink.dark-side.ro/

Tattoo Stanley Prague: http://www.tattoostanleyprague.cz

Ruined Life Tattoo: https://www.facebook.com/Ruined.life.tattoo/

Dream Tattoo: https://www.facebook.com/fulvio.verdina

bloody blue tattoo: http://www.bloodybluetattoo.cz

Kateřina Fekete – Fekete Permanent: https://www.facebook.com/FeketePermanentStudio/

Recoil Free Art Atelier: http://facebook.com/recoilfreeartatelier/280678182044072

Tattoo Packo: https://www.facebook.com/kuba.packo.tattoo/

Wolf Town Tattoo Parlor: http://wolftown.eu/

Miroslav Molek Art: http://www.facebook.com/pages/MiroslavMolekArt

Tattoo Johnny The King: http://jtktattoo.wix.com/jtktattoo

naughty needles tattoo studio: http://www.naughtyneedles.co.uk

Ariink tattoo: http://www.ariink.cz

Rasgtattoo: http://www.rasgtattoo.cz

Kate Waiss Art: https://www.facebook.com/KateWaissArt

Panter tattoo: http://www.studiopanter.cz

Om Sakya Tattoo Studio 3.: https://www.facebook.com/sutida.rajrattanarak

Kilburn Original Tattoo: http://www.kilburntattoo.com

inkeskape tattoo: https://www.facebook.com/inkeskape

Tsunami Tattoo Praha: https://www.facebook.com/Tattoo-Tsunami-193621958051/?ref=bookmarks

BODY GALLERY: http://www.bodygallery.sk/

BODY LINES TATTOO: www.bodylines.org

Artline Tattoo: http://www.artline-tattoo.at

Carcosa Tattoo: http://www.carcosatattoo.cz

Prague Ink: www.pragueink.cz

Black Sun Tattoo Studio: http://www.facebook.com/blacksunbolzano

Black Dragon Tattoo Roma: http://www.black-dragon.it

P-ink Tattoo U DAM: http://www.p-inktattoo.cz

FRANK TATOUAGE: https://www.facebook.com/tattoomamat/?fref=ts

Gacrux tattoo: https://www.facebook.com/gacruxtattoo/

HeavyWeightTattoo: http://www.facebook.com/Garyou1975

13TATTOO: https://www.facebook.com/13tattoopl/?ref=hl

Tattoo Dragoon: http://www.tattoo-dragoon.cz/

Fedeli alla Linea Tattoo Studio: https://www.facebook.com/Fedeli-alla-Linea-Tattoo-Studio-548366665267032/?ref=hl

Chyba Ty Tattoo: http://www.chybatytattoo.com

WOODOOTATTOO: http://www.woodootattoo.cz

INKOUST.ME: http://www.inkoust.me

FM INK TATTOO: https://www.facebook.com/fminktattoo/

Plus 48 tattoo: https://www.facebook.com/dominikaszymczyktattoo/

StaDemonia Tattoo Barcelona: http://www.stademonia.com

Elixir Tattoo: http://www.elixirtattoo.it

Flaneur’s tattoo studio: http://www.flaneurtattoo.com

Strakonice InCruel Tattoo: http://www.incruel.cz

Tattoo STING: http://www.facebook.com/jiri.sting

M-art Tattoo: https://www.facebook.com/tattoomart/

Rain Ink Tattoo: https://www.facebook.com/raininktattoo.matteoquattrini

INK.UBATOR: http://www.facebook.com/ink.ubator.tattooinstitute

Tattoo Artep: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Tattoo-Artep/169519499800009?sk=photos_stream

SecretTATTOO&PIERCING, Slovakia: http://www.secrettattoo.sk/

Raffius RB, Italy: https://www.instagram.com/raffius.arbi/

Marda Tattoo Company, Czech: Marda Tattoo Company

Red Zone Tattoo, Czech: Red zone tattoo

VAN ORTHEN TATTOO FACTORY, Czech: https://www.facebook.com/Van-Orthen-tattoo-factory-290569414414233/

Tattoo Ozzy Cheb Bohemia, Czech: http://www.tattooozzy.cz

Pit Bull Tattoo, Italy: https://www.facebook.com/pitbulltattoopv/

Sakuri – Kovis, Czech: http://www.tattookovis-vsetin.cz/

Three Words Tattoo, UK:  www.threewordstattoo.com

Tattoo Fíla, Czech: https://www.facebook.com/filatattoo/